The AJCC coeditors express their gratitude to the following reviewers for their scientific expertise and constructive advice in the review of manuscripts for the American Journal of Critical Care during 2015.

  • Thomas S. Ahrens, dns

  • Leanne Aitken, phd

  • John Albarran, rn, bsc, msc, anp, pg, diped, dphil

  • Nancy M. Albert, phd

  • Daniel Antoniello, md

  • Richard Arbour, rn, msn, ccrn, cnrn, ccns

  • Nigel R. Armfield, phd, msc, gcert, jp

  • Rochelle R. Armola, msn, rn, ccrn

  • Rebecca A. Aslakson, md, phd

  • Krista D. Atchley, rn, bsn

  • Judith G. Baggs, rn, phd

  • Polly Bailey, msn

  • Rick D. Bassett, rn, msn, aprn, acns-bc, ccrn

  • Elizabeth W. Bayley, phd...

You do not currently have access to this content.