Critical Care Nurse is pleased to acknowledge and thank the following people who reviewed manuscripts for the journal in 2012.

Lillian Aguirre, msn

Thomas Ahrens, dns

Nancy Albert, rn, phd

Anne W. Alexandrov, phd

Geralyn Altmiller, rn, edd

Eugene Anderson, msn

Christopher Andrews, msn, md

Diane Randall Andrews, rn, phd

Rochelle R. Armola, rn, msn, ccrn

Summer Armstrong, rn, bsn, ccrn-cmc

Judith Ascenzi, rn, msn

Jeffrey S. Ashley, phd

Mary Kay Bader, rn, msn, ccns, ccrn, cnrn

Donna Barto, rn, ma, ccrn

Ronny Beer, md

W. Andrew Bell, pharmd, bcps

Patricia Black, msn

Nancy Blake, phd

Patricia A. Blissitt, rn, phd, ccrn, cnrn, ccns, ccm, acns-bc

Rhonda Board, rn, phd, ccrn

Barbara Janet Boss, phd

Carol C. Boswell, msn

Annette Bourgault, rn, phd, cncc, cnl

Carolyn Bradley, rn,...

You do not currently have access to this content.